Skip to content ↓

New Town Primary SchoolRespect For All

Middle School

There are three classes in middle school this year. Year Three have one class, Swallows and Year Four have two classes, Skylarks and Starlings

Swallows is taught by Mrs Farahani

Skylarks is taught by Mr Stoves

Starlings is taught by Mrs Painter