Skip to content ↓

New Town Primary School Nurturing Brilliance, Inspiring Ambition

Academy Key Information

Members & Trustees of Berkshire Schools Trust


Oxford Diocesan Board of Education

The Bishop of Reading

Gordon Joyner

Angie Morrish (appointed 11/02/2020)




Angharad Brackstone

David Locke

Amitabh Khanna

Sudeep Mathur

Chris Meunier

Angie Morrish (Chair)



Please find below key information documents for our academy.

Governance and Register of Business Interests 

Scheme of delegation

Academy and free school master funding agreement Dec 2014

Mainstream academy supplemental funding agreement Apr 2016

BST Articles of Association


Further reports on the Trust can be found here